University Leadership

Office of the President

Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
President
president@purdue.edu
Hovde 200
765-494-9708

Gina DelSantoGina DelSanto
Chief of Staff
gdelsant@purdue.edu
Hovde 200

Steven SchultzSteven Schultz
Chief Legal Counsel
schult51@purdue.edu

Victor LechtenbergVictor Lechtenberg
Special Assistant to the President
vll@purdue.edu
765-494-9709

Office of the Provost

Jay T. AkridgeJay T. Akridge
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity
akridge@purdue.edu
Hovde 109
765-494-9709

John GatesJohn Gates
Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
jfgates@purdue.edu
Hovde 135
765-494-6969

Kristina Wong DavisKristina Wong Davis
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions
kwongdav@purdue.edu
Schleman 109
765-494-7014

Beth McCuskeyBeth McCuskey
Vice Provost for Student Life
bmccuske@purdue.edu
Schleman 204
765-496-0341

Peter HollenbackPeter Hollenback
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
phollenb@purdue.edu
Hovde 111
765-494-2948

Steve AbelSteve Abel
Associate Provost for Engagement
abels@purdue.edu
765-494-2744

Office of the Treasurer

Christopher RuhlChristopher A. Ruhl
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
ruhlc@purdue.edu
765-494-5166

Jim AlmondJames S. Almond
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer
jsalmond@purdue.edu
765-494-9706

Administrative Operations

Michael B. ClineMichael B. Cline
Senior Vice President for Administrative Operations
mbcline@purdue.edu
765-494-8000
Physical Facilities

Ethics and Compliance

Alysa Christmas RollockAlysa Christmas Rollock
Vice President for Ethics and Compliance
acrollock@purdue.edu
Young 1029
765-494-5830

Human Resources

Bill BellBill Bell
Vice President for Human Resources
williamb@purdue.edu
KPTC 1100
765-494-7395

Marketing and Communications

Ethan BradenR. Ethan Braden
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications 
bradenr@purdue.edu

Purdue for Life Foundation

Matt FolkMatt Folk
Vice President for University Advancement and Alumni Engagement
folk0@purdue.edu

Purdue Online

Gerry McCartneyGerry McCartney
Executive Vice President for Purdue Online
mccart@purdue.edu

Purdue Research Foundation

Brian EdelmanBrian Edelman
President of the Purdue Research Foundation
BEEdelman@prf.org

Purdue Sports

Mike BobinskiMike Bobinski
Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
mbobinski@purdue.edu
765-494-3189

Research and Partnerships

Theresa MayerTheresa S. Mayer
Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships
tsmayer@purdue.edu
Hovde 330
765-494-6209

竞彩app